KDM Management Inc. Staff Listing

Darlene Logan - Receptionist

Darlene Logan

- Receptionist

E-Mail Address: Reception@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 300

Dawn Rowland - Finance Department

Dawn Rowland

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: finance@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Deanna Duval - Finance Department

Deanna Duval

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: finance@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Delores Phair - Condominium Manager

Delores Phair

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: dphair@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 320

Gabriele Ibbotson - Administrative Assistant to Lynn Cutforth / Condomin Manager

Gabriele Ibbotson

- Administrative Assistant to Lynn Cutforth / Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: gibbotson@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 313

Gaylene Patko - Condominium Document Review Analyst

Gaylene Patko

- Condominium Document Review Analyst

E-Mail Address: gpatko@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 318

Helen Daly - Document Department Assistant

Helen Daly

- Document Department Assistant

E-Mail Address: hdaly@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 348

Janine Watson - Claims Coordinator

Janine Watson

- Claims Coordinator

E-Mail Address: jwatson@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 339

Administrative Assistant to Lu WangTitle

Jessica Yaremchuk

- Administrative Assistant to Lu Wang

E-Mail Address: JYaremchuk@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 352

Jon Krysler - Condominium Manager

Jon Krysler

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: jkrysler@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 332