KDM Management Inc. Staff Listing

Administrative Assistant to Kristy PreyserTitle

Courtney Johnson

- Administrative Assistant to Kristy Preyser

E-Mail Address: CJohnson@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 329

Dana McCullough - Currently on Leave

Dana McCullough

- Currently on Leave

Phone: 780-460-0444

Darlene Logan - Receptionist

Darlene Logan

- Receptionist

E-Mail Address: Reception@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 300

Dawn Rowland - Finance Department

Dawn Rowland

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: finance@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Deanna Duval - Finance Department

Deanna Duval

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: finance@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Debbie Chomyn - Currently on Leave

Debbie Chomyn

- Currently on Leave

Phone: 780-460-0444

Delores Phair - Condominium Manager

Delores Phair

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: dphair@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 320

Gabriele Ibbotson - Administrative Assistant to Lynn Cutforth / Condomin Manager

Gabriele Ibbotson

- Administrative Assistant to Lynn Cutforth / Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: gibbotson@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 313

Gail dePonte - Administrative Assistant to Robert Lerner

Gail dePonte

- Administrative Assistant to Robert Lerner

E-Mail Address: gdaponte@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 343

Gaylene Patko - Condominium Document Review Analyst

Gaylene Patko

- Condominium Document Review Analyst

E-Mail Address: gpatko@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 318