KDM Management Inc. Staff Listing

Mira Mehta - Document Department Assistant

Mira Mehta

- Document Department Assistant

E-Mail Address: mmehta@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 336

Nancy Vuksa - Condominium Manager

Nancy Vuksa

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: nvuksa@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 321

Oyin Oluwayelu

- Administrative Assistant to Cassandra Matthias

E-Mail Address: OOluwayelu@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 310

Pat Weinkauf - Document Department Manager

Pat Weinkauf

- Document Department Manager

E-Mail Address: pweinkauf@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 326

Paul Agnihotri - Condominium Manager

Paul Agnihotri

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: pagnihotri@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 303

Paulette Thibault

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: pthibault@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 333

Rhonda Shebib

- Administrative Assistant to Jon Krysler

E-Mail Address: rshebib@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 324

Robert Lerner - Condominium Manager

Robert Lerner

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: rlerner@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 338

Rosanna Fischer - Vice President

Rosanna Fischer

- Vice President

E-Mail Address: rfischer@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 325

Shannon Dundas - Condominium Manager

Shannon Dundas

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: sdundas@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 340