KDM Management Inc. Staff Listing

Administrative Assistant to Lu WangTitle

Jessica Yaremchuk

- Administrative Assistant to Lu Wang

E-Mail Address: JYaremchuk@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 352

Jon Krysler - Condominium Manager

Jon Krysler

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: jkrysler@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 332

Jordan Byblow - Administrative Assistant to Alex Zovighian

Jordan Byblow

- Administrative Assistant to Alex Zovighian

E-Mail Address: jbyblow@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 312

Kelly Cruthers - Condominium Manager

Kelly Cruthers

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: KCruthers@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 308

Kelsey Brandon - Administrative Assistant to Paul Agnihotri

Kelsey Brandon

- Administrative Assistant to Paul Agnihotri

E-Mail Address: KBrandon@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 304

Kristy Preyser - Condominium Manager

Kristy Preyser

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: kpreyser@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 314

Linda Goodchild - Office Manager

Linda Goodchild

- Office Manager

E-Mail Address: lgoodchild@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 301

Lois Knorr - Finance Department

Lois Knorr

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: finance@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Lu Wang - Condominium Manager

Lu Wang

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: lwang@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 322

Lynn Cutforth - Condominium Manager

Lynn Cutforth

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: lcutforth@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 315