KDM Management Inc. Staff Listing

Alex Zovighian - Condominium Manager

Alex Zovighian

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: azovighian@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 323

Alice Kwaira - Administrative Assistant to Nancy Vuksa

Alice Kwaira

- Administrative Assistant to Nancy Vuksa

E-Mail Address: Akwaira@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 316

Ashley Philips - Administrative Assistant to Bill Marples

Ashley Philips

- Administrative Assistant to Bill Marples

E-Mail Address: aphillips@KDMmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 346

Bill Marples - Condominium Manager

Bill Marples

- Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: bmarples@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 331

Brian Fischer - President

Brian Fischer

- President

E-Mail Address: bfischer@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Carol Stack

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: CStack@kdmMgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444

Cassandra Matthias - Administrative Assistant to Sue Fiorillo / Condominium Mana

Cassandra Matthias

- Administrative Assistant to Sue Fiorillo / Condominium Manager

E-Mail Address: cmatthias@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 337

Catherine Douglas - Administrative Assistant to Jon Krysler

Catherine Douglas

- Administrative Assistant to Jon Krysler

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 353

Cheryl Sawyer - Administrative Assistant to Suzie Johanson

Cheryl Sawyer

- Administrative Assistant to Suzie Johanson

E-Mail Address: csawyer@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444 - Ext. 311

Colleen Healey

- Finance Department

E-Mail Address: finance@kdmmgmt.ca

Phone: 780-460-0444